Creative Glass Network
Shop UK

Weekday Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 9.00am to 5.00pm

PLEASE BE ADVISED THAT OUR RETAIL STORE IS CURRENTLY CLOSED IN LINE WITH GOVERNMENT GUIDELINES

WE WILL BE BACK AS SOON AS WE CAN

 

Saturday Opening Hours

We look forward to seeing you from 9.30am - 12.00pm on the following Saturdays:

WE WILL NOT BE OPENING ON A SATURDAY UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

 

2020

Saturday 18 January

Saturday 1 February

Saturday 15 February

Saturday 7 March

Saturday 21 March

Saturday 4 April

Saturday 25 April

Saturday 2 May

Saturday 16 May

Saturday 6 June

Saturday 20 June

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please Note: Whilst every effort will be made to adhere to the above dates, it may be necessary to make changes at short notice.  You are welcome to call us on 01634 735 416 to check during the week prior to your visit.

Order for Collection: Saturdays can sometimes get very busy so please allow enough time for your visit.  You are most welcome to place an order in advance (up to 3pm on the Friday before) for collection on the Saturday.

 

Sunday Opening Hours

We are closed on a Sunday (and Bank Holidays) but please feel free to e-mail us and we will respond to you as soon as possible on the next working day.

 

© Copyright - Creative Glass